Support the artists:

The music found through this blog is intended for review purposes and should not be seen as a substitute for the original, legal, RIAA approved, record company enriching product. Please note that songs are available for a short amount of time. And if you like the music buy any reissues that may become available. Please support the artists and buy as much as you can directly from them. if you are the copyright holder of a particular album and would like me to remove it, Are if you are a artists and have music you would like to post then please let me know.
You can email me @
Thanks, Johnny

Sunday, April 19, 2015

Kansas - Live

1 Fight Fire With Fire 
2 Point Of No Return 
3 Everybody's My Friend 
4 What's On My Mind 
5 Play The Game Tonight 
6 Hold On 
7 Andi 
8 Dust In The Wind 
9 Keyboard Solo 
10 Crossfire 
11 Get Rich 
12 Belexes 
13 Drum Solo 
14 Magnum Opus 
15 Carry On Wayward Son 
16 Mainstream
17 Portrait (He Knew) 
Recorded Live 1983 LA

Download Here:


  1. Please friend, can you re-upload this record?
    Thanks and good job
    God bless you

  2. WinRAR's telling me tracks 2, 6, 11, 15 & 17 are corrupt.

    Nuts. :/